Gig details

Saturday 25th July 2020

This event has been cancelled. Please accept our apologies.

CANCELLED - Skabretta

Skabretta

No details for this artist

Gigs for July 2020      
Wed 1st Jul CANCELLED - Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 3rd Jul CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 5th Jul CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 10th Jul CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 12th Jul CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 17th Jul CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 18th Jul CANCELLED - The BenZ
Sun 19th Jul CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 24th Jul CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 25th Jul CANCELLED - Skabretta
Sun 26th Jul CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 31st Jul CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski