Gig details

Saturday 16th May 2020

This event has been cancelled. Please accept our apologies.

CANCELLED - Purple Turtle Band

Purple Turtle Band

No details for this artist

Gigs for May 2020      
Fri 1st May CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 2nd May CANCELLED - Burlesque Night - Theatre & Cabaret
Sun 3rd May CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Wed 6th May CANCELLED - Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 8th May CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 10th May CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 15th May CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 16th May CANCELLED - Purple Turtle Band
Sun 17th May CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 22nd May CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 24th May CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 29th May CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 30th May CANCELLED - Manic & the Madkats
Sun 31st May CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night