Gig details

Sunday 5th April 2020

This event has been cancelled. Please accept our apologies.

CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night

Pub Quiz Night

Every Sunday* evening, from 8.30pm onwards.

£1 per person entry, teams up to a maximum of 6.

Cash Prizes!!! 

Come along and join in the fun!

Gigs for April 2020      
Wed 1st Apr CANCELLED - Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 3rd Apr CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 4th Apr CANCELLED - The Ovines
Sun 5th Apr CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 10th Apr CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 12th Apr CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 17th Apr CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 18th Apr CANCELLED - The Kix
Sun 19th Apr CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 24th Apr CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 25th Apr CANCELLED - Ape
Sun 26th Apr CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night