Gig details

Friday 3rd April 2020

This event has been cancelled. Please accept our apologies.

CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski

Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski weblink

Every Friday from 8pm 'till late.

Hosted by DJ Glenski / Genie Discs Entertainment

Come and join us for a bit of a sing-song - thousands of quality tracks to choose from.

Gigs for April 2020      
Wed 1st Apr CANCELLED - Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 3rd Apr CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 4th Apr CANCELLED - The Ovines
Sun 5th Apr CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 10th Apr CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 12th Apr CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 17th Apr CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 18th Apr CANCELLED - The Kix
Sun 19th Apr CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 24th Apr CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 25th Apr CANCELLED - Ape
Sun 26th Apr CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night