Gig details

Saturday 28th March 2020

This event has been cancelled. Please accept our apologies.

CANCELLED - Tom Hingley (ex. Inspiral Carpets)

Tom Hingley (ex. Inspiral Carpets) weblinkweblinkweblink

Tom Hingley was the lead singer with Manchester band Inspiral Carpets from 1989 - 2011. He sang on 15 top twenty hits, appeared on Top Of The Pops 7 times, sold a million records and toured the world many times. Tom now performs solo acoustic. His music is an eclectic mix of rock and roll, blues and soul.

Gigs for March 2020      
Sun 1st Mar Pub Quiz Night
Wed 4th Mar Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 6th Mar Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 8th Mar Pub Quiz Night
Fri 13th Mar Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 15th Mar Pub Quiz Night
Wed 18th Mar King Size Slim
Fri 20th Mar CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 21st Mar CANCELLED - Cakehole
Sun 22nd Mar CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night
Fri 27th Mar CANCELLED - Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 28th Mar CANCELLED - Tom Hingley (ex. Inspiral Carpets)
•• TONIGHT •• CANCELLED - Pub Quiz Night