Gig details

Saturday 8th February 2020

Start time: 9pm

Beer Pressure

Beer Pressure weblink

A superb band playing a fine selection of favourite cover versions. These chaps are excellent!

Gigs for February 2020      
Sun 2nd Feb Pub Quiz Night
Wed 5th Feb Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 7th Feb Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 8th Feb Beer Pressure
Sun 9th Feb Pub Quiz Night
Fri 14th Feb Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 15th Feb Kimbofest
Sun 16th Feb Pub Quiz Night
Fri 21st Feb Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 22nd Feb Howlin' Mat
Sun 23rd Feb Starks Family Band + Pub Quiz Night
Fri 28th Feb Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski