Gig details

Friday 20th December 2019

Start time: 7.30pm

Antfestive 2019 - raising money for the homeless



A festively groovy selection of awesome acoustic acts, helping to raise money for OneBigFamily - a small, dedicated local charity supporting the homeless.

 


22:30- Gallows Circus




22:00- Sirens And Shelter




21:45- Jon Grayson




21:15- Pedestrian Zero




20:45- Anthony Martin




20:15- Pete Clarke




19:45- Justin Fun


 


More info: https://www.facebook.com/events/1444932528980581/

Antfestive

Seasonal fund raiser Antfestive will be coming to The Ship once again. As usual there will be many talented artists taking to the stage and raising a few quid for the chosen charity! Hosted by Ant Monkey (Anthony Martin)

Gigs for December 2019      
Sun 1st Dec Pub Quiz Night
Wed 4th Dec Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 6th Dec Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 8th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Fri 13th Dec Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 14th Dec Manic & the Madkats
•• TONIGHT •• Pub Quiz Night
Wed 18th Dec Christmas Carol Sing-A-Long with the Friends of St. Mary Magdalene - all welcome!
Fri 20th Dec Antfestive 2019 - raising money for the homeless
Sun 22nd Dec Pub Quiz Night
Fri 27th Dec Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 28th Dec GlamTabulous - xmas/new-year special!
Sun 29th Dec Pub Quiz Night