Gig details

Friday 29th November 2019

Start time: 8pm

Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski

Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski weblink

Every Friday from 8pm 'till late.

Hosted by DJ Glenski / Genie Discs Entertainment

Come and join us for a bit of a sing-song - thousands of quality tracks to choose from.

Gigs for November 2019      
Fri 1st Nov Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 3rd Nov Pub Quiz Night
Wed 6th Nov Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 8th Nov Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 9th Nov UNIT 48 + Crybaby Special + Daniel Keane
Sun 10th Nov Pub Quiz Night
Fri 15th Nov Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 16th Nov Rosco Levee & Friends
Sun 17th Nov Pub Quiz Night
Fri 22nd Nov Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 24th Nov Pub Quiz Night
Fri 29th Nov Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 30th Nov The Konks