Gig details

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Start time: 8.30pm

Pub Quiz Night

Pub Quiz Night

Every Sunday* evening, from 8.30pm onwards.

£1 per person entry, teams up to a maximum of 6.

Cash Prizes!!! 

Come along and join in the fun!

Gigs for November 2019      
Fri 1st Nov Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 3rd Nov Pub Quiz Night
Wed 6th Nov Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 8th Nov Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 9th Nov UNIT 48 + support
Sun 10th Nov Pub Quiz Night
Fri 15th Nov Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 17th Nov Pub Quiz Night
Fri 22nd Nov Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 24th Nov Pub Quiz Night
Fri 29th Nov Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 30th Nov The Konks