Gig details

Saturday 5th October 2019

Start time: 9pm

The Blox (Ian Dury & the Blockheads tribute)

The Blox (Ian Dury & the Blockheads tribute) weblink

The UK's premier tribute to Ian Dury & The Blockheads.

THE BLOX are five dedicated geezers who got together to recreate the music of Ian Dury and The Blockheads. Music which comprises elements of funk, jazz, blues, rock and roll, reggae, and even vaudeville.

Gigs for October 2019      
Wed 2nd Oct Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 4th Oct Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 5th Oct The Blox (Ian Dury & the Blockheads tribute)
Sun 6th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Fri 11th Oct Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 13th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Fri 18th Oct Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 19th Oct Howlin' Mat
Sun 20th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Fri 25th Oct Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 27th Oct Pub Quiz Night