Gig details

Saturday 17th August 2019

Start time: 9pm

Manic & the Madkats

Manic & the Madkats weblink

4-piece  band playing 50's/60's Rock 'n' Roll, Country, Rockabilly, Surf

Gigs for August 2019      
Fri 2nd Aug Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 3rd Aug SHIPFACED FESTIVAL - Toot 'n' Skamen + The Petty Thieves + Matt & Lavinia
Sun 4th Aug Kimbofest + Pub Quiz Night
Wed 7th Aug Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 9th Aug Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 10th Aug Burlesque Night - Theatre & Cabaret
Sun 11th Aug Pub Quiz Night
Wed 14th Aug Psychic Evening
Sat 17th Aug Manic & the Madkats
Sun 18th Aug Pub Quiz Night
Fri 23rd Aug Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 24th Aug The Modways
Sun 25th Aug Pub Quiz Night
Fri 30th Aug Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 31st Aug The BenZ