Gig details

Friday 19th July 2019

Start time: 8pm

Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski

Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski weblink

Every Friday from 8pm 'till late.

Hosted by DJ Glenski / Genie Discs Entertainment

Come and join us for a bit of a sing-song - thousands of quality tracks to choose from.

Gigs for July 2019      
Wed 3rd Jul Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 5th Jul Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 7th Jul Pub Quiz Night
Fri 12th Jul Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 13th Jul Andy White Band
Sun 14th Jul Pub Quiz Night
Fri 19th Jul Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
•• TONIGHT •• Pub Quiz Night
Fri 26th Jul Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 28th Jul Pub Quiz Night