Gig details

Friday 28th June 2019

Start time: 8pm

Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski

Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski weblink

Every Friday from 8pm 'till late.

Hosted by DJ Glenski / Genie Discs Entertainment

Come and join us for a bit of a sing-song - thousands of quality tracks to choose from.

Gigs for June 2019      
Sat 1st Jun Incognito
Sun 2nd Jun Pub Quiz Night
Wed 5th Jun Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 7th Jun Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sun 9th Jun Pub Quiz Night
Fri 14th Jun Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 15th Jun The Neil Sutcliffe Experience (full band)
Sun 16th Jun Pub Quiz Night
Sun 23rd Jun Pub Quiz Night
Fri 28th Jun Karaoke at the Ship with DJ Glenski
Sat 29th Jun Crybaby Special + support
Sun 30th Jun Pub Quiz Night