Gig details

Friday 21st December 2018

Start time: 9pm

UNIT 48 + Smalltown Misfits + Leo Kelly-Gee - single launch party

UNIT 48 weblink

Medway based 6-piece experimental funk/fusion band

Smalltown Misfits weblink

4 piece original Indie/Alternative/Punk Rock from in and around Medway.

Leo Kelly-Gee weblink

Medway based based guitarist, singer and songwriter

Gigs for December 2018      
Sun 2nd Dec Pub Quiz Night
Wed 5th Dec Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 8th Dec Wax Collector + ChickenShit Blues Band
Sun 9th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Sun 16th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Wed 19th Dec CANCELLED - Comedy Celebrity Juice (from the Wobbly Dinosaur Comedy Project)
Thu 20th Dec Christmas Carol Sing-a-long at the Ship
Fri 21st Dec UNIT 48 + Smalltown Misfits + Leo Kelly-Gee - single launch party
Sat 22nd Dec Wildwood - Xmas Ballsup!
Sun 23rd Dec Pub Quiz Night
Sun 30th Dec Pub Quiz Night