Gig details

Thursday 20th December 2018

Start time: 7pm

Christmas Carol Sing-a-long at the Ship

Join us for our annual informal Christmas carol singing affair, led by the fine people from our local church, St. Mary Magdalene (the church on Gillingham Green). It's an informal affair, so come along, join in (song sheets will be available), have a mince pie, some mulled wine, and get into the festive spirit with us!

Gigs for December 2018      
Sun 2nd Dec Pub Quiz Night
Wed 5th Dec Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 8th Dec Wax Collector + ChickenShit Blues Band
Sun 9th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Sun 16th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Wed 19th Dec CANCELLED - Comedy Celebrity Juice (from the Wobbly Dinosaur Comedy Project)
Thu 20th Dec Christmas Carol Sing-a-long at the Ship
Fri 21st Dec UNIT 48 + Smalltown Misfits + Leo Kelly-Gee - single launch party
Sat 22nd Dec Wildwood - Xmas Ballsup!
Sun 23rd Dec Pub Quiz Night
Sun 30th Dec Pub Quiz Night