Gig details

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Start time: 7pm

"Unlocking the secrets of Forensic Entemology" - a presentation by Dr Samantha Pickles

Something different for a Tuesday evening?

Dr Samantha Pickles will be hosting a presentation called "Unlocking the secrets of Forensic Entemology" - a discussion about how insects are used to investigate and solve crime.

7 to 9pm, free entry - please pre-book your place by emailing cppmedway@kent.ac.uk

Gigs for November 2018      
Fri 2nd Nov King Size Slim
Sun 4th Nov Pub Quiz Night
Wed 7th Nov Open Mic At The Ship
Fri 9th Nov The Len Price 3 + support
Sun 11th Nov Pub Quiz Night
Sat 17th Nov Lodestone (classic rock)
Sun 18th Nov Pub Quiz Night
Wed 21st Nov Comedy Night with the Wobbly Dinosaur Comedy Project "Comedy Roast" battle special!
Sun 25th Nov Pub Quiz Night
Tue 27th Nov "Unlocking the secrets of Forensic Entemology" - a presentation by Dr Samantha Pickles
Fri 30th Nov Mark Morriss (The Bluetones) + Wheels + Mark Harris