Gig details

Saturday 27th October 2018

Start time: 9pm

Sur Les Docks (Punk-Folk from France)

Sur Les Docks (Punk-Folk from France) weblinkweblink

If you know about Sur Les Docks then you need read no further, otherwise read on ...

Sur les Docks are legendary around the Medway Towns for their regular, annual, myriad performances throughout the Sweeps Festival, and some unverifiable performances at The Barge, too.

Maritime Raw Folk from Dunkerque, France

French band with former members of Chiens D'Mer and Kriek Balise. They come from Northern France and play punk/Pogue rogue folk with great enthusiasm.

Do not miss this!

Gigs for October 2018      
Wed 3rd Oct Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 6th Oct The Gemms (Northern Soul) + Numbers uP + DJ Doctor Groovy
Sun 7th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 13th Oct The Petty Thieves + Jon Grayson
Sun 14th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 20th Oct Kris Dollimore
Sun 21st Oct Pub Quiz Night
Wed 24th Oct Comedy Night with the Wobbly Dinosaur Comedy Project
Sat 27th Oct Sur Les Docks (Punk-Folk from France)
Sun 28th Oct Pub Quiz Night