Gig details

Sunday 7th October 2018

Start time: 8.30pm

Pub Quiz Night

Pub Quiz Night

Every Sunday* evening, from 8.30pm onwards.

£1 per person entry, teams up to a maximum of 6.

Cash Prizes!!! 

Come along and join in the fun!

Gigs for October 2018      
Wed 3rd Oct Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 6th Oct The Gemms (Northern Soul) + Numbers uP + DJ Doctor Groovy
Sun 7th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 13th Oct The Petty Thieves + Jon Grayson
Sun 14th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 20th Oct Kris Dollimore
Sun 21st Oct Pub Quiz Night
Wed 24th Oct Comedy Night with the Wobbly Dinosaur Comedy Project
Sat 27th Oct Sur Les Docks (Punk-Folk from France)
Sun 28th Oct Pub Quiz Night