Gig details

Saturday 15th September 2018

Start time: 9pm

(no band - other function - pub open as normal)

Gigs for September 2018      
Sat 1st Sep Matt & Lavinia
Sun 2nd Sep Pub Quiz Night
Wed 5th Sep Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 8th Sep The Delta Ladies
Sun 9th Sep Pub Quiz Night
Sat 15th Sep (no band - other function - pub open as normal)
Sun 16th Sep Pub Quiz Night
Sat 22nd Sep (no band - other function - pub open as normal)
Sun 23rd Sep Pub Quiz Night
Wed 26th Sep Comedy Night with the Wobbly Dinosaur Comedy Project
Sun 30th Sep Pub Quiz Night