Gig details

Sunday 15th July 2018

Start time: 8.30pm

Pub Quiz Night

Pub Quiz Night

Every Sunday* evening, from 8.30pm onwards.

£1 per person entry, teams up to a maximum of 6.

Cash Prizes!!! 

Come along and join in the fun!

Gigs for July 2018      
Sun 1st Jul Pub Quiz Night
Wed 4th Jul Open Mic At The Ship
Sun 8th Jul Pub Quiz Night
Fri 13th Jul Deja-Vu
Sun 15th Jul Pub Quiz Night
Wed 18th Jul Comedy Night with the Wobbly Dinosaur Comedy Project
Sat 21st Jul El Macho (Howlin' Mat)
•• TONIGHT •• Pub Quiz Night
Sat 28th Jul Figo and The Priest
Sun 29th Jul Pub Quiz Night