Gig details

Sunday 4th March 2018

Start time: 8.30pm

Pub Quiz Night

Pub Quiz Night

Every Sunday* evening, from 8.30pm onwards.

£1 per person entry, teams up to a maximum of 6.

Cash Prizes!!! 

Come along and join in the fun!

Gigs for March 2018      
Sat 3rd Mar Howlin' Mat
Sun 4th Mar Pub Quiz Night
Wed 7th Mar Open Mic At The Ship
Sun 11th Mar Pub Quiz Night
Sat 17th Mar The Blox (Ian Dury & the Blockheads tribute) St. Patrick's Day Special
Sun 18th Mar Pub Quiz Night
Sat 24th Mar Andy White Band
Sun 25th Mar Pub Quiz Night
Wed 28th Mar Comedy Night with the Wobbly Dinosaur Comedy Project
Sat 31st Mar The Deccas + These Guilty Men