Gig details

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Start time: 7.30pm

Christmas Carols at the Ship

Come and join us for some festive cheer and an informal Christmas carol singalong led the Friends of St Mary Magdalene, our local parish church. We'll supply the mince pies and log fire, you supply the voices and dodgy jumpers! 7.30pm for an 8pm start.

Gigs for December 2017      
Sat 2nd Dec Matt & Lavinia
Sun 3rd Dec Pub Quiz Night
Wed 6th Dec Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 9th Dec Rosco Levee & Friends
Sun 10th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Sat 16th Dec Mark Morriss (The Bluetones) + Oliver & Robbie (Theatre Royal)
Sun 17th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Tue 19th Dec Christmas Carols at the Ship
Sat 23rd Dec Xmas special - The Gemms (Northern Soul) + Andy White Band + DJ Doctor Groovy
Sat 30th Dec GlamTabulous