Gig details

Saturday 9th December 2017

Start time: 9pm

Rosco Levee & Friends

Rosco Levee & Friends weblink

Rosco Levee and Friends bring you the finest Rock 'n' Roll 'n' Blues 'n' Soul ... Bring dancing shoes!

Gigs for December 2017      
Sat 2nd Dec Matt & Lavinia
Sun 3rd Dec Pub Quiz Night
Wed 6th Dec Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 9th Dec Rosco Levee & Friends
Sun 10th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Sat 16th Dec Mark Morriss (The Bluetones) + Oliver & Robbie (Theatre Royal)
Sun 17th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Tue 19th Dec Christmas Carols at the Ship
Sat 23rd Dec Xmas special - The Gemms (Northern Soul) + Andy White Band + DJ Doctor Groovy
Sat 30th Dec GlamTabulous