Gig details

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Start time: 8.30pm

Pub Quiz Night

Pub Quiz Night

Every Sunday* evening, from 8.30pm onwards.

£1 per person entry, teams up to a maximum of 6.

Cash Prizes!!! 

Come along and join in the fun!

Gigs for December 2017      
Sat 2nd Dec Matt & Lavinia
Sun 3rd Dec Pub Quiz Night
Wed 6th Dec Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 9th Dec Rosco Levee & Friends
Sun 10th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Sat 16th Dec Mark Morriss (The Bluetones) + Oliver & Robbie (Theatre Royal)
Sun 17th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Tue 19th Dec Christmas Carols at the Ship
Sat 23rd Dec Xmas special - The Gemms (Northern Soul) + Mr Bridger + DJ Doctor Groovy
Sat 30th Dec GlamTabulous