Gig details

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Start time: 9pm

Matt & Lavinia

Matt & Lavinia weblink

Matt Moorey and Lavinia Hedges are a Medway based duo singing songs from R&B, blues, soul and jazz to acoustic contemporary pop covers.

Matt has been playing both piano and guitar for 20 years achieving grade 8 piano and has embarked on 2 successful European solo tours covering 12 countries. Lavinia has marked the stage many times with her flawless melodic vocals including established showcase features and musical theatre.

Gigs for December 2017      
Sat 2nd Dec Matt & Lavinia
Sun 3rd Dec Pub Quiz Night
Wed 6th Dec Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 9th Dec Rosco Levee & Friends
Sun 10th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Sat 16th Dec Mark Morriss (The Bluetones) + Oliver & Robbie (Theatre Royal)
Sun 17th Dec Pub Quiz Night
Tue 19th Dec Christmas Carols at the Ship
Sat 23rd Dec Xmas special - The Gemms (Northern Soul) + Mr Bridger + DJ Doctor Groovy
Sat 30th Dec GlamTabulous