Gig details

Saturday 28th October 2017

Start time: 9pm

The Blox (Ian Dury & the Blockheads tribute)

The Blox (Ian Dury & the Blockheads tribute) weblink

The UK's premier tribute to Ian Dury & The Blockheads.

THE BLOX are five dedicated geezers who got together to recreate the music of Ian Dury and The Blockheads. Music which comprises elements of funk, jazz, blues, rock and roll, reggae, and even vaudeville.

Gigs for October 2017      
Sun 1st Oct Pub Quiz Night
Wed 4th Oct Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 7th Oct Clea Llewellyn Band
Sun 8th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 14th Oct The Petty Thieves + Wheels
Sun 15th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 21st Oct Cold Harbour Blues Band
Sun 22nd Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 28th Oct The Blox (Ian Dury & the Blockheads tribute)
Sun 29th Oct Pub Quiz Night