Gig details

Sunday 15th October 2017

Start time: 8.30pm

Pub Quiz Night

Pub Quiz Night

Every Sunday* evening, from 8.30pm onwards.

£1 per person entry, teams up to a maximum of 6.

Cash Prizes!!! 

Come along and join in the fun!

Gigs for October 2017      
Sun 1st Oct Pub Quiz Night
Wed 4th Oct Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 7th Oct Clea Llewellyn Band
Sun 8th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 14th Oct The Petty Thieves + Wheels
Sun 15th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 21st Oct Cold Harbour Blues Band
Sun 22nd Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 28th Oct The Blox (Ian Dury & the Blockheads tribute)
Sun 29th Oct Pub Quiz Night