Gig details

Saturday 14th October 2017

Start time: 9pm

The Petty Thieves + Wheels

The Petty Thieves weblinkweblink

The Petty Thieves are a six piece sleazy Reggae/Ska/Funk band from the dirty suburbs of Medway.

Reggae/Ska/Funk/blues/soul/jazz band with hints of Rock and HipHop and rounded off with a huuugeee chunk of groove.

Wheels weblink

Folk/indie from Gillingham/Canterbury-based band mixing many different styles of music. Sometimes lively and danceable, sometimes hauntingly melodic. Featurin Rew Oates, Neil Sullivan and Didi Bergman.

Gigs for October 2017      
Sun 1st Oct Pub Quiz Night
Wed 4th Oct Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 7th Oct Clea Llewellyn Band
Sun 8th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 14th Oct The Petty Thieves + Wheels
Sun 15th Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 21st Oct Cold Harbour Blues Band
Sun 22nd Oct Pub Quiz Night
Sat 28th Oct The Blox (Ian Dury & the Blockheads tribute)
Sun 29th Oct Pub Quiz Night