Gig details

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Start time: 12pm

Charity fun day for Demelza & MNDA - Lee & The Hot Rods + Andy White

A fun day for all the family, raising money for 2 great charities - Demelza House Childrens Hospice (www.demelza.org.uk) and the Motor Neurone Disease Association (www.mndassociation.org).

Activites and entertainment all day including:

LIVE MUSIC - Lee & The Hot Rods (rock'n'roll), Andy White (acoustic covers), Didg (didgeridoo & guitar music) &  Brick (one-man-doom-blues)

A5tar PROFESSIONAL CHILDRENS ENTERTAINERS - fun, games, dance, music & certificates to be won

DANCE ALLEY - performance dance from Chatham dance troupe

FANCY DRESS COMPETITION - prizes to be won

TUG-OF-WAR - for boys & girls

WELLY-THROWING COMPETITION - prizes for kids & adults

PLUS cake stall, bring-and-buy sale, face painting, tombola, raffle and BBQ

A fun-packed day to be sure! Please come along and support these very worthwhile causes.

23/09/17 Charity Fun Day poster

Lee & The Hot Rods

No details for this artist

Andy White weblink

Acomplished Medway musician Andy White will always entertain you with songs from his extensive repetoire, from groovy psychedelic rock to softer acoustic ballads.

Gigs for September 2017      
Sat 2nd Sep Matt & Lavinia
Sun 3rd Sep Pub Quiz Night
Wed 6th Sep Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 9th Sep Wildwood
Sun 10th Sep Pub Quiz Night
Sat 16th Sep Spyplane
Sun 17th Sep Pub Quiz Night
Sat 23rd Sep Charity fun day for Demelza & MNDA - Lee & The Hot Rods + Andy White
Sun 24th Sep Pub Quiz Night
Sat 30th Sep Andy White Band