Gig details

Sunday 17th September 2017

Start time: 8.30pm

Pub Quiz Night

Pub Quiz Night

Every Sunday* evening, from 8.30pm onwards.

£1 per person entry, teams up to a maximum of 6.

Cash Prizes!!! 

Come along and join in the fun!

Gigs for September 2017      
Sat 2nd Sep Matt & Lavinia
Sun 3rd Sep Pub Quiz Night
Wed 6th Sep Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 9th Sep Wildwood
Sun 10th Sep Pub Quiz Night
Sat 16th Sep Spyplane
Sun 17th Sep Pub Quiz Night
Sat 23rd Sep Charity fun day for Demelza & MNDA - Lee & The Hot Rods + Andy White
Sun 24th Sep Pub Quiz Night
Sat 30th Sep Andy White Band