Gig details

Saturday 19th August 2017

Start time: 9pm

Seager & Carter

Seager & Carter weblink

Duo featuring Gary Seager (from Bad Pennies) on guitars and Terry Carter (from Get Carter) on vocals and harmonica, bringing you some super-fine bluesey jammin'.

Gigs for August 2017      
Wed 2nd Aug Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 5th Aug Tom Hingley (ex. Inspiral Carpets) + Mark Harris
Sun 6th Aug Pub Quiz Night
Thu 10th Aug GlamTabulous (Rob's Birthday Party - Fancy Dress Optional!)
Sun 13th Aug Pub Quiz Night
Sat 19th Aug Seager & Carter
Sun 20th Aug Pub Quiz Night
Sat 26th Aug Wax Collector + ChickenShit Blues Band
Sun 27th Aug Pub Quiz Night