Gig details

Sunday 13th August 2017

Start time: 8.30pm

Pub Quiz Night

Pub Quiz Night

Every Sunday* evening, from 8.30pm onwards.

£1 per person entry, teams up to a maximum of 6.

Cash Prizes!!! 

Come along and join in the fun!

Gigs for August 2017      
Wed 2nd Aug Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 5th Aug Tom Hingley (ex. Inspiral Carpets) + Mark Harris
Sun 6th Aug Pub Quiz Night
Thu 10th Aug GlamTabulous (Rob's Birthday Party - Fancy Dress Optional!)
Sun 13th Aug Pub Quiz Night
Sat 19th Aug Seager & Carter
Sun 20th Aug Pub Quiz Night
Sat 26th Aug Wax Collector + ChickenShit Blues Band
Sun 27th Aug Pub Quiz Night