Gig details

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Start time: 9pm

CalGarRy

CalGarRy weblink

CalGarRy - two girls and one guy who play great music - BB King, Etta James, Ella Fitzgerald, Tom Waits, Beth Hart, Amy Winehouse, Imelda May, The Decemberists, Neil Young, Bob Dylan, to name a few

Gigs for July 2017      
Sat 1st Jul Wildwood
Sun 2nd Jul Quiz Night
Wed 5th Jul Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 8th Jul Blunt Diffusion
Sun 9th Jul Quiz Night
Sat 15th Jul Howlin' Mat
Sun 16th Jul Quiz Night
•• TONIGHT •• CalGarRy
Sun 23rd Jul Quiz Night
Sun 30th Jul Quiz Night