Gig details

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Start time: 9pm

Clea Llewellyn

Clea Llewellyn weblinkweblink

Mixing soulful blues and reggae influences, Clea and her band produce some of the finest live music to be heard in the South East. A definite Barge favourite, and one not to be missed!

Gigs for April 2017      
Sat 1st Apr CANCELLED - Harvey, Hooper, Walker and Crispe
Sun 2nd Apr Quiz Night
Wed 5th Apr Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 8th Apr Andy White & Friends
Sun 9th Apr Quiz Night
Sat 15th Apr Blunt Diffusion & Easter Family Fun Day (from 2pm)
Sun 16th Apr Quiz Night
Sat 22nd Apr Clea Llewellyn
Sun 23rd Apr Quiz Night
Sun 30th Apr Quiz Night