Gig details

Sunday 16th April 2017

Start time: 8.30pm

Pub Quiz Night

Pub Quiz Night

Every Sunday* evening, from 8.30pm onwards.

£1 per person entry, teams up to a maximum of 6.

Cash Prizes!!! 

Come along and join in the fun!

Gigs for April 2017      
Sat 1st Apr CANCELLED - Harvey, Hooper, Walker and Crispe
Sun 2nd Apr Pub Quiz Night
Wed 5th Apr Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 8th Apr Andy White & Friends
Sun 9th Apr Pub Quiz Night
Sat 15th Apr Blunt Diffusion & Easter Family Fun Day (from 2pm)
Sun 16th Apr Pub Quiz Night
Sat 22nd Apr Clea Llewellyn Band
Sun 23rd Apr Pub Quiz Night
Sun 30th Apr Pub Quiz Night