Gig details

Saturday 15th April 2017

Start time: 9pm

Blunt Diffusion & Easter Family Fun Day (from 2pm)

Easter Fun Day from 2pm... FREE ENTRY - fun for all the family!
- Welly-throwing competition for kids & adults
- Easter egg hunt
- Bouncy castle
- Barbecue
- Live music from 8.30pm (Blunt Diffusion, young indie-rock band)
Easter Fun Day poster - 2017-04-16

Blunt Diffusion weblink

Young Medway band who play indie/rock and are influenced by Arctic Monkeys, The Killers, The Fratellis, Franz Ferdinand, The Police and many more.

Gigs for April 2017      
Sat 1st Apr CANCELLED - Harvey, Hooper, Walker and Crispe
Sun 2nd Apr Quiz Night
Wed 5th Apr Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 8th Apr Andy White & Friends
Sun 9th Apr Quiz Night
Sat 15th Apr Blunt Diffusion & Easter Family Fun Day (from 2pm)
Sun 16th Apr Quiz Night
Sat 22nd Apr Clea Llewellyn
Sun 23rd Apr Quiz Night
Sun 30th Apr Quiz Night