Gig details

Saturday 8th April 2017

Start time: 9pm

Andy White & Friends

Andy White & Friends weblink

Venerable veteran of the Medway music scene, Andy White will be purveying his finest bluesy, psychedelic wares for all to see, joined by a selection of friends and accomplices. Not to be missed!

Gigs for April 2017      
Sat 1st Apr CANCELLED - Harvey, Hooper, Walker and Crispe
Sun 2nd Apr Pub Quiz Night
Wed 5th Apr Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 8th Apr Andy White & Friends
Sun 9th Apr Pub Quiz Night
Sat 15th Apr Blunt Diffusion & Easter Family Fun Day (from 2pm)
Sun 16th Apr Pub Quiz Night
Sat 22nd Apr Clea Llewellyn Band
Sun 23rd Apr Pub Quiz Night
Sun 30th Apr Pub Quiz Night