Gig details

Saturday 1st April 2017

This event has been cancelled. Please accept our apologies.

CANCELLED - Harvey, Hooper, Walker and Crispe

Harvey, Hooper, Walker and Crispe

A bunch of crazy guys doing a bunch of groovy covers of classic oldies and goldies

Gigs for April 2017      
Sat 1st Apr CANCELLED - Harvey, Hooper, Walker and Crispe
Sun 2nd Apr Quiz Night
Wed 5th Apr Open Mic At The Ship
Sat 8th Apr TBC
Sun 9th Apr Quiz Night
Sat 15th Apr Blunt Diffusion
Sun 16th Apr Quiz Night
Sat 22nd Apr Clea Llewellyn
Sun 23rd Apr Quiz Night
Sun 30th Apr Quiz Night